top of page

fall undergraduate spaces filled

Hi BC undergrads--just a little note that if you are interested in a lab position as a research assistant, independent study student or thesis student, I don't expect to be able to offer any more positions for Fall 2016. I encourage 1st & 2nd year students to contact me to set up positions beginning in the 2nd year or 3rd year. Sometimes slots become available so it is handy to introduce yourself. I'm looking for students who have interests, long term goals and schedules that complement what we do and can offer as a lab experience. To any of you who see this who have already talked to me about Fall 2016, I'm still working on spaces for you!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page